Wisdom agents are here for you.

 

Loraine Dyson

OWNER/BROKER OF RECORD
619.708.1821
loraine@wisdom.realtor
CA DRE #00664922

Stacey Campana Garcia

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
760.815.3525
StaceyGarciaSells@gmail.com
CA DRE #02003344

Christopher Steensma

REFERRAL AGENT
858.922.9655
christopher@wisdom.realtor
CA DRE #01183722

fullsizeoutput_1061.jpeg

Trish Steensma

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
858.525.2727
trish@wisdom.realtor
CA DRE #01182723

Gerry Kirkeby

BROKER ASSOCIATE
619 977-8188
RSFGerry@gmail.com
CA DRE #00684114

Marvin E. Caldwell

REALTOR ASSOCIATE ASSISTANT
619 517-8869
RSFMarv@gmail.com
CA DRE #00902040

Carrington Kingsley

REALTOR ASSOCIATE REFERRAL AGENT
858 822-8445
CarringtonKingsley@gmail.com
CA DRE #01480923

Audra Chadwick

ADMINISTRATOR
714 713-7295
Audra@Wisdom.Realtor
CA DRE #01926091

Mike West

TRANSACTION COORDINATOR BROKER
760 521-1077
mwest@DysonRE.com

Debb Beymer

MARKETING DIRECTOR
760 505-3360
grafxsgrl@gmail.com

IMG_1442.jpg

Cori Vera

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
949 433-4422
CoriVera@wisdom.realtor
CA DRE# 02029265

unnamed.jpg

“Alex” Alexander Thomas Wells III

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
760 846-8221
SoCalWells@gmail.com
CA DRE#02029504

 

Patricia Waters

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
858 412-9060
Patricia@wisdom.realtor
CA DRE# 01422263

Cheri Cangelosi

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
858 699-4522
CheriCangelosi@hotmail.com
CA DRE# 01269057

MV5BMjE2NTIzMDE2OV5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwMDI1MDU2Nw@@._V1_UY317_CR25,0,214,317_AL_.jpg

Samantha Kirkeby

REFERRAL AGENT
310 505-0676
ssammyjo@aol.com
CA DRE#

IMG_3275 2.jpg

"Gaga"

Dragana Newburn

REAL ESTATE INTERN
dragananewburn@gmail.com

 

Jonatan Wentzel

REAL ESTATE INTERN
jonatan.wenzel@gmail.coM

 

Wisdom agents........

- listen to our clients motivation and time frames - have a problem solver mindset and are proactive in meeting deadlines  
- are self motivated with hustle and tenacity
- are dedicated to increasing our knowledge of the local housing market
- have a network of connections to enable more opportunities for clients  
- are naturally interested in people, homes, interiors and architecture
- have communication and negotiation skills built on responsiveness, honesty and integrity  
- love working hard for our buyers and sellers

 

Wisdom agents provide excellent service to their clients with the support of a professional team of experts.

Screen Shot 2018-07-18 at 11.27.33 PM.png